9330 Two Notch Road Ste A Columbia, SC 29223
LOCAL: (803) 462-2800
TOLLFREE: (888) 754-0939
Shop
Customer Reviews
BALLOONS ARCHES & FLOWERS
Local Columbia, SC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (32 reviews)
Date: Sep 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Best ever florist, my clients are always amazed by her work.
Savanda's Reply:
Date: Sep 01, 2017, 3:13 pm

Thank you. You make it easy.
Date: Aug 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Balloons and Arches Flowers provided Excellent customer service to me. I ordered birthday flowers for my neice and some of the flowers in the arrangement were not up to the florist standards. I got a call from ballons and arches letting me know that the arrangement would be upgraded. I have ordered flowers for many occasions and substitutions were made, but the florist never called to let me know. I really appreciated their thoughtfulness and care for their customers. I also requested a picture of the arrangement and the florist sent it tome. Great Job!! #Five Stars -Plus
Date: Jun 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

The order I placed from Balloons Arches & Flowers was well beyond what I expected. The Mix Arrangement was beautiful and unique. Mrs. Savanda Farmer makes sure to please her customers. I also had the pleasure of seeing her unique balloon arches and table designs for a birthday party. I would strongly recommend her services to everyone for any occasion. I will be back.
Savanda's Reply:
Date: Jun 09, 2017, 3:53 pm

Thank you. I's always a pleasure.
Date: May 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Mrs. Savanda does very good work!! Not only was arrangement beautiful and it lasted a very long time. I will definitely be using your service for future services and sending you referrals. Keep up the awesome professional service.
Date: May 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Savanda is amazing at what she does and is so professional and easy to work with! She will work with your budget and always creates a beautiful arrangement. I highly recommend her and can't wait until I get married so she can do my flower arrangements! Thanks again for another Flawless Wedding!!
Savanda Farmer's Reply:
Date: May 05, 2017, 12:16 pm

Thank you for your continued support. Your business and referrals is most appreciated.
Date: Apr 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

I recently ordered a a bouquet of roses and balloons for my daughter's 21st birthday! They were absolutely beautiful! Words cannot express my gratitude.. SUPERB!
Savanda's Reply:
Date: May 01, 2017, 7:37 am

Thank you for sharing. We're here for all your floral needs.
Date: Mar 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Exceptional service. Not only have I been a customer but an employee as well. Nothing less than perfection. Everything you envision comes to life.
Date: Mar 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

She's an amazing custom floral designer. She's talented and very creative! You can't go wrong using her for all events.
Date: Mar 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

she does amazing work, very professional
Date: Mar 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

She's the best ever and I will be using her for all of my floral arrangements. Beautiful work and I thank you for your talent Savanda.
Date: Mar 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Balloons,Arches and Flowers is the best business for any creative and original designs. The owner and staff are great to work with. She outdone herself at my graduation party and I can't wait to see whats in store for my wedding!
Date: Mar 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Savanda Farmer. She is gifted and blessed by God to do exceptional florals designs, as well as creating balloons design's.
Date: Mar 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

My daughter had a eight grade graduation and I wanted it to be very special for her. I contacted Baloon Arches &Flower and told her what I wanted and it was an amazing day for her and all of her classmates. The ceremony was on the outside and she did large graduates of balloons that was classy and beautiful. Thank you Savanda you are amazing.
Date: Mar 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Great customer service. The arrangement was beautiful and worth every penny. The transaction was smooth and delivery was prompt and professional.
Savanda Farmer's Reply:
Date: Mar 10, 2017, 2:56 pm

Thank you.
Date: Mar 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Was pleasing to the eye. My mother enjoyed it. I do wish it had the gold ribbon around the stems in the vase like the lesser priced selection had pictured.
Date: May 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

The roses are beautiful. They were very fresh and fragrant when delivered. The arrangement is striking. They were delivered Sat. and it wasn't until Wed. that about 3 were "drooping" a bit.
Date: Nov 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

The flowers and balloon arrangement were pretty. But for the price paid $107, I wished the delivery had been made to the requested location. The arrangement was not delivered to the Dormitory where I stay (as requested); instead it was delivered to the Housing Office. This resulted in me having to walk quite a distance to pick up my arrangement (which was rather large with flowers & the balloons) from the Housing Office and walk to my dorm, in the pouring down rain, with a backpack, ON MY BIRTHDAY. This Was Not Good.
Savanda Farmer (Owner)'s Reply:
Date: Nov 19, 2015, 10:45 am

We're sorry it happened. We did delivered the flowers to your dorm as request. Delivering to USC no one except flowers unless the person is there to receive them. My driver delivered to your dorm and was sent to two other locations before security would keep them. We normally call the recipient before to find out what would be a better time to deliver, but as request we did deliver to Your dorm because we thought it was pre-arranged. We followed procedure and beyond. We should have kept our normal procedure. I trust your Birthday ended up an evening of celebrating.
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

Excellent service and amazing roses!
Date: Oct 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

Thank you for beautiful arrangement and the timely delivery. My friend was overjoyed when she saw it. She was completely satisfied to say the least. You highly recommended Savanda.
Date: Jan 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

I would put Savanda Farmer professional floral design work up against anybody in her line of business. She and her staff have proven to be one of Columbia's finest in arranging the most unique floral designs. She recently did my wedding and reception and we are still getting compliments about the colors of the flowers and the unique arrangements she had on the tables. She has made several wonderful arrangements for my home and will be making more for me in the future.
Date: Jan 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

Whenever I want to send someone a unique, special and personal gift, I order my item through Balloon Arches & Flowers. The items are prepared with tender loving care and sent out expertly w a special personalized greeting. I am so pleased to have this service available to me. My mom was so pleased with her beautifully decorated wreateh that she keeps it on her wall year round. I highly recommend this business to handle all or your personal and professional needs.
Date: Jan 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

I have had the pleasure of Savanda's expertise in a variety of home and holiday settings over the last eight years. Her work is always professional, beautiful, very unique and just right! For the last 5 years, Savanda has decorated my Christmas tree, designed table center pieces, door wreath and other holiday decorations. I highly recommend her services as the best in the Columbia area!
Date: Jan 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

Used Balloons, Arches & Flowers for my daughter's first bday party. My wife wanted a red / black Minnie Mouse theme. Everyone knows that Minnie is pink and black. Balloons, Arches & Flowers made my wife's wishes come true!!!! She also made a custom "J" in red as the center piece, which is my daughters first letter in her name. To say it was a last minute party....Balloons, Arches and Flowers pulled it off at a reasonable price #SatisfiedCustomer
Date: Jan 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

I have bought many different items from Savanda and some were for myself and some were gifts. All have gotten rave reviews! Her work is incredible! Whether it is fresh or silk, it is taken to new heights that other florists don't match. She is the best in my book!
Date: Jan 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

Savanda, I cant't tell you how happy everyone at SCOA is with your decorations. In our business of taking care of patients you were able to make a lot of patients really happy during this phase of their lifes. Thank you from all the physicians, staff anf patients at SCOA
Date: Jan 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

Savanda Farmer and staff is indeed the "cat's meow" in the world of local floral design! As an Event Planner and Wedding Coordinator for over 25 years, I have always strived to associate and utilize vendors who take pride in their work and who produce a product of excellence. Balloons, Arches & Flowers is definitely my vendor of choice for inspirational artistry. In the myriad of events I have had the pleasure of working with this company, there has never been a time that I and my client were not completely satisfied. I highly recommend BA&F for ALL your floral needs!
Date: Jan 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

Looking for custom designer pieces, well look no further. They always delivering the best services in the world. No matter what is ask of this florist it always give 100% and more towards all their customers request, making them very happy.
Date: Jan 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

She is the best in South Carolina!
Date: May 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

As an Event Planner in the Columbia area, for 9 years Balloons, Arches and Flowers has always been my preferred florist, balloon artist, and decorator. Savanda, can work with any budget and provide the “wow factor” to make every event special. It is not necessary to look any further. Balloons, Arches and Flowers can provide – unique arrangements and displays for every occasion.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Columbia, SC
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

BALLOONS ARCHES & FLOWERS
9330 Two Notch Road Ste A
Columbia, SC. 29223
Local: (803) 462-2800

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web19-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase